Locations & Hours

Bank of the Pacific operates 20 branch locations and 5 loan centers throughout Western Washington and Northwest Oregon. The bank's Corporate Headquarters is located in Aberdeen, Washington with regional offices in Bellingham and Long Beach.


Additional banking services, available through this website, include Online banking and Bill Pay. Account access can also be obtained through our 24-Hour Telebanc Service at 1-888-366-3267. For other questions or customer support call 888.855.8267 Mon - Fri 9am to 5pm.

Please select a County below for a listing of branch and loan center locations, hours and contact information. 


Clatsop, OR

Clark, WA

Grays Harbor, WA

Pacific, WA

Skagit and Island, WA

Thurston, WA

Wahkiakum, WA

Whatcom, WA