Salem Commercial Banking Office

For the last 49 years, we’ve focused on helping our customers succeed. We’re committed to taking the time for your business, whether that means making a banking house call, opening an account in record time, or committing to decision-making that is fast, flexible, and designed around your circumstances.

We’re here to stay, and here to help.

Our Salem team will happily help you with all your banking needs, from treasury management to your lending needs: credit lines, equipment, inventory, commercial real estate, and SBA guarantee programs.  

Reach out, say hello, and let us know how we can help.


Lesa_Goff

 
Lesa Goff

VP, Regional Business Development Officer
P:  971-701-2704
LGoff@BankofthePacific.com

Lesa specializes in SBA loan programs and complex real estate transactions. Learn more about Lesa by visiting her contact page  HERE!


 

Sean Rauch - no background

 


Sean Rauch
SVP, Commercial Banking Team Leader
C:  971-701-2705
SRauch@BankofthePacific.com

Sean specializes in larger commercial credits. Learn more about Sean by visiting his contact page HERE!


 

Gary Jones -no background



Gary Jones
VP, Commercial Banking Officer
P:  360.537.4071
GJones@BankofthePacific.com

Gary specializes in Small Business Lending Services.
Learn more about Gary by visiting his contact page  HERE!

 


Kevin Thomas NoBg-cropped


Kevin Thomas
VP, Commercial Banking Officer
P:  503.364.1633
KThomas@BankofthePacific.com

Kevin specializes in business equipment, fleet vehicles, heavy equipment and office build-outs.  Learn more about Kevin by visiting his contact page  HERE!




Kao Saephan


Kao Saephan
VP, Commercial Banking Officer
P:  971.701.2703
KSaephan@BankofthePacific.com

Kao enjoys working with small to medium sized businesses.
Learn more about Kao by visiting his contact page  HERE!



 
Marc Sheehan
 

Marc Sheehan
VP, Treasury Management
C: 503.320.5552
MSheehan@BankofthePacific.com

Marc enjoys working with businesses to provide the necessary banking solutions to meet their cash management needs. Learn more about Marc by visiting his contact page HERE!


Just want to explore your options?  Go ahead and use the form below. A Lender will give you a call to help answer your questions and discuss your financing options.

Contact Form