Commercial Lenders

Grays Harbor County
Aberdeen Commercial Loan Center

Tony Enzler


Tony Enzler
SVP Commercial Banking Manager / Ag Banker
P: 360.537.4075
TEnzler@BankofthePacific.com
 
 
 
Andy M 022519

Andy Mesojednik
VP Commercial Banking Officer
P: 360.537.4043
AMesojednik@BankofthePacific.com

 

 

Gary Jones 022519


Gary Jones
VP Commercial Banking Officer
P: 360.537.4071
GJones@BankofthePacific.com




 

Skagit County
Burlington Commercial Loan Center

Scott DeGraw


Scott DeGraw
VP, Commercial Banking Officer / Ag Banker
P: 360.757.1618  ext. 3119
C: 360.941.1320
SDeGraw@BankofthePacific.com

 

 

Pierce County
Tacoma Commercial Banking Center

Renee Martin 2016

Renee Martin
SVP Commercial Banking Team Leader
P: 253.355.5868  ext. 3454
RMartin@BankofthePacific.com







Lindsay Paylor

Lindsay Paylor
Commercial Banking Officer
P: 360.537.4085
LMPaylor@BankofthePacific.com
 






 

Whatcom County 
Bellingham/Hannegan Commercial Banking Center

Johnston_cropped


 

Jason Johnston
VP Commercial Banking Officer
P: 360.756-9178
 

Jeff_Morrison-press



Jeff Morrison
VP, Commercial Banking Officer
P: 360.756.9173  ext. 3166
C: 360.303.0218
JSMorrison@BankofthePacific.com


 

Reid_cropped

 


Scott Reid
VP Commercial Banking Officer
P: 360.756.9171
SReid@BankofthePacific.com
 


 

Pacific County
Long Beach Commercial Banking Center

Dian Barker-Sayce




Diane Barker-Sayce
SVP Commercial Banking Team Leader
P: 360.642.1040
DBarker-Sayce@BankofthePacific.com
 



Laura Smith




Laura Smith
VP Commercial Loan Officer
P: 360.642.1090
LSmith@BankofthePacific.com

 


 

Clatsop County
Seaside Commercial Banking Center



David Clyde


David Clyde
VP Commercial Banking Officer
P: 503.861.6550  ext. 4000
DClyde@BankofthePacific.com


Awarded Referral Source of the Quarter Q2 2018 by Craft3 a certified nonprofit Community Development Financial Institution (CDFI)

 

Clark County 
Vancouver Commercial Banking Center

Robert Greenawald
SVP Commercial Banking Center Manager
C: 360.690.6272
RGreenawald@BankofthePacific.com

Randy Mattson
VP Commercial Loan Officer
P: 360.260.4545 Ext. 3435
RMattson@BankofthePacific.com
 

Jeff Tainer
VP Commercial Banking Officer
C: 503.804.8485
JTainer@BankofthePacific.com
 

Justin White
VP Commercial Banking Officer
C: 360.635.1761
JWhite@BankofthePacific.com
 

Salem, OR
Salem Commercial Banking Center

Brent Murray 2




Brent Murray
SVP Commercial Banking Manager
C: 971.209.5641
BMurray@BankofthePacific.com
 
 


Alicia Moselle
VP Commercial Lender
P: 503.364.1633  ext. 4950
AMoselle@BankofthePacific.com


Naskeh Habibi
VP Commercial Banking Officer
P: 503.364.1633  ext. 4159
NHabibi@BankofthePacific.com

Kelly White
VP Commercial Banking Officer
 
 
Kevin Thomas 2
 
Kevin Thomas

VP Commercial Banking Officer
P:  503.364.1633
KThomas@BankofthePacific.com