Commercial Lenders

Grays Harbor County
Aberdeen Commercial Loan Center

Tony Enzler


Tony Enzler
SVP Commercial Banking Manager / Ag Banker
P: 360-537-4075
TEnzler@BankofthePacific.com
 
 
 
Andy-Mesojednik

 

 

 


Andy Mesojednik
VP Commercial Banking Officer
P: 360-537-4043
AMesojednik@BankofthePacific.com

 

 

Gary Jones 1




Gary Jones
VP Commercial Banking Officer
P: 360-537-4071
GJones@BankofthePacific.com
 




 

Skagit County
Burlington Commercial Loan Center

Scott DeGraw headshot left


Scott DeGraw
VP, Commercial Banking Officer / Ag Banker
P: 360.757.1618 Ext. 3119
C: 360.941.1320
SDeGraw@BankofthePacific.com

 

 

Pierce County
Tacoma Commercial Banking Center

Renee Martin 2016

Renee Martin
SVP Commercial Banking Team Leader
P: 253-355-5868   ext. 3454
RMartin@BankofthePacific.com





Lindsay Paylor 050814 low res

Lindsay Paylor
Commercial Banking Officer
360-537-4085
LMPaylor@BankofthePacific.com

 






 

Whatcom County 
Bellingham/Hannegan Commercial Banking Center

Johnston_cropped


 

Jason Johnston
VP Commercial Banking Officer
P: 756-9178
 

Jeff_Morrison-press




Jeff Morrison
VP, Commercial Banking Officer
P: 360.756.9173 Ext. 3166
C: 360.303.0218
JSMorrison@BankofthePacific.com

 

Reid_cropped


 


Scott Reid
VP Commercial Banking Officer
P: 360-756-9171
SReid@BankofthePacific.com
 

 

Pacific County
Long Beach Commercial Banking Center

Dian Barker-Sayce





Diane Barker-Sayce
SVP Commercial Banking Team Leader
P: 360-642-1040
DBarker-Sayce@BankofthePacific.com



Laura Smith





Laura Smith
VP Commercial Loan Officer
P: 360-642-1090
LSmith@BankofthePacific.com

 

 

Clatsop County
Seaside Commercial Banking Center

David Clyde



David Clyde
VP Commercial Banking Officer
P: 503-861-6550    ext. 4000
DClyde@BankofthePacific.com


Awarded Referral Source of the Quarter Q2 2018 by Craft3 a certified nonprofit Community Development Financial Institution (CDFI)
 

 

Clark County 
Vancouver Commercial Banking Center

Robert Greenawald
SVP Commercial Banking Center Manager
C: 360.690.6272
RGreenawald@BankofthePacific.com

Jeff Tainer
VP Commercial Banking Officer
C: 503.804.8485
JTainer@BankofthePacific.com

Harry Bresnahan
VP Commercial Banking Officer
P: 360.260.4545 ext. 3426
HBresnahan@BankofthePacific.com

Justin White
Commercial Banking Officer
C: 360.635.1761
JWhite@BankofthePacific.com
 

Salem, OR
Salem Commercial Banking Center

Kelly White
VP Commercial Banking Officer
 
Brent Murray
VP Commercial Banking Officer
P: 503-209-5641
BMurray@BankofthePacific.com

Alicia Moselle
Commercial Banking Officer
P: 503-364-1633    ext. 4950
AMoselle@BankofthePacific.com