Commercial Lenders

Grays Harbor County
Aberdeen Commercial Loan Center

Tony Enzler 2019

Tony Enzler
VP, Commercial Banking Officer 
P: 360.537.4075
TEnzler@BankofthePacific.com

 
 
 
Randy Ross
 

 


Randy Ross
VP, Commercial Banking Officer
P: 360.537.4098
RRoss@BankofthePacific.com

 

 

Cindi Ariss

 



Cindi Ariss
VP, Business Banker
P: 360.533.8870
CAriss@BankofthePacific.com



 

Deena Poole

 

Deena Poole
Ocean Shores 

AVP, Business Banker
P: 360.289.2406
DPoole@BankofthePacific.com

 

 


Skagit County
Burlington Commercial Loan Center

Scott DeGraw


Scott DeGraw
VP, Commercial Banking Officer / Ag Banker
P: 360.757.1618  ext. 3119
C: 360.941.1320
SDeGraw@BankofthePacific.com

 

Thurston County
South Sound Commercial Banking Center


Lindsay Paylor

 

Lindsay Paylor
VP, Commercial Banking Officer
P: 360.537.4085
LMPaylor@BankofthePacific.com




 

Whatcom County 
Bellingham/Hannegan Commercial Banking Center

Johnston_cropped


Jay Johnston
VP, Commercial Banking Officer
P: 360.756.9178  ext. 3026
JJohnston@BankofthePacific.com

 


 

Reid_cropped
 


Scott Reid
VP, Commercial Banking Officer
Residential Spec. Construction

P: 360.756.9171
SReid@BankofthePacific.com



 

Mark Spaulding

 

 


Mark Spaulding
VP,  Commercial Banking Officer
P: 360.756.9063
MSpaulding@BankofthePacific.com

 

 


Pacific County
Long Beach Commercial Banking Center
 

Melissa Ramsey 
Business Banking Officer
P: 360.642.1087
MRamsey@BankofthePacific.com


Clatsop County
Seaside Commercial Banking Center


David Clyde


David Clyde
VP, Commercial Banking Officer
P: 503.861.6550  ext. 4000
DClyde@BankofthePacific.com



Awarded Referral Source of the Quarter Q2 2018 by Craft3 a certified nonprofit Community Development Financial Institution (CDFI)
 

Pam Rush


 Pam Rush
VP, Senior Business Banker
P: 503.861.6526 
PRush@BankofthePacific.com
 
 





Clark County and Oregon Region
Vancouver Commercial Banking Center
Robbie Greenawald



 


Robert Greenawald
SVP, Commercial Banking Center Manager
C: 360.690.6272
RGreenawald@BankofthePacific.com

 

 


Randy Mattson

 

 

Randy Mattson
VP, Commercial Loan Officer
P: 360.260.4545 Ext. 3435
RMattson@BankofthePacific.com

 

 

Jeff Tainer-cropped NB
 

 

Jeff Tainer
VP, Commercial Banking Officer
C: 503.804.8485
JTainer@BankofthePacific.com


 

Chris Bartlett

 

Chris Bartlett
VP, Commercial Banking Officer
P: 564.888.2136
CBartlett@BankofthePacific.com





Stacey Wrenrick-Reid

 

 

Stacey Wenrick-Reid

SVP, Commercial Banking Team Leader
C: 360.921.1804
SLReid@BankofthePacific.com

 




Marc Sheehan




Marc Sheehan
VP, Treasury Management Services 
C: 503.320.5552
MSheehan@BankofthePacific.com




 

Salem, OR
Salem Commercial Banking Center

 
Sean Rauch
 
 
 
 
Sean Rauch
SVP, Commercial Banking Team Leader
C: 971-701-2705
SRauch@BankofthePacific.com


 

 
 
 
Kevin Thomas  - Salem
 
 
VP, Commercial Banking Officer
P: 503.364.1633
KThomas@BankofthePacific.com

 

 


Lesa_Goff

 


Lesa Goff
VP, Regional Business Development Officer
P: 503.510.7250
LGoff@BankofthePacific.com

 

 



Kao Saephan

 




Kao Saephan
VP, Commercial Banking Officer
P: 971.701.2703
KSaephan@BankofthePacific.com

 

 


 

 

Eugene, OR
Eugene Commercial Banking Center

Mark Rodewald
 
 
 
 

Mark Rodewald
SVP, Commercial Banking Manager
P: 503.954.2220
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Torsten Thomas
 
 
 


Torsten Thomas
SVP, Commercial Bank Team Leader
P: 458.221.7153
TThomas@BankofthePacific.com




 
 

 
Jenny Freeman
 

 


Jenny Freeman
VP, Commercial Banking Officer
P: 541.915.0973
JFreeman@BankofthePacific.com