Commercial Lenders

Grays Harbor County
Aberdeen Commercial Loan Center

Tony Enzler 2019

Tony Enzler
SVP, Commercial Banking Manager / Ag Banker
P: 360.537.4075
TEnzler@BankofthePacific.com

 
 
 
Andy M 022519


Andy Mesojednik
VP, Commercial Banking Officer
P: 360.537.4043
AMesojednik@BankofthePacific.com




 

Skagit County
Burlington Commercial Loan Center

Scott DeGraw


Scott DeGraw
VP, Commercial Banking Officer / Ag Banker
P: 360.757.1618  ext. 3119
C: 360.941.1320
SDeGraw@BankofthePacific.com
 

 

Thurston County
South Sound Commercial Banking Center


Lindsay Paylor

 

Lindsay Paylor
VP, Commercial Banking Officer
P: 360.537.4085
LMPaylor@BankofthePacific.com
 




 

Whatcom County 
Bellingham/Hannegan Commercial Banking Center

Johnston_cropped


Jay Johnston
VP Commercial Banking Officer
P: 360.756.9178  ext. 3026
JJohnston@BankofthePacific.com

 


 

Jeff_Morrison-press



Jeff Morrison
VP, Commercial Banking Officer
P: 360.756.9173  ext. 3166
C: 360.303.0218
JSMorrison@BankofthePacific.com


 

Reid_cropped

 


Scott Reid
VP, Commercial Banking Officer
P: 360.756.9171
SReid@BankofthePacific.com

 


Pacific County
Long Beach Commercial Banking Center

Laura Smith




Laura Smith
VP, Commercial Loan Officer
P: 360.642.1090
LSmith@BankofthePacific.com




Clatsop County
Seaside Commercial Banking Center


David Clyde


David Clyde
VP, Commercial Banking Officer
P: 503.861.6550  ext. 4000
DClyde@BankofthePacific.com



Awarded Referral Source of the Quarter Q2 2018 by Craft3 a certified nonprofit Community Development Financial Institution (CDFI)

 

Clark County and Oregon Region

Vancouver Commercial Banking Center

Robbie Greenawald


 

Robert Greenawald
SVP, Commercial Banking Center Manager
C: 360.690.6272
RGreenawald@BankofthePacific.com


 

 


Randy Mattson

 

 

Randy Mattson
VP, Commercial Loan Officer
P: 360.260.4545 Ext. 3435
RMattson@BankofthePacific.com

 




Jeff Tainer-cropped NB
 

 

Jeff Tainer
VP, Commercial Banking Officer
C: 503.804.8485
JTainer@BankofthePacific.com




Justin White

 


Justin White
VP, Commercial Banking Officer
C: 360.635.1761
JWhite@BankofthePacific.com






 

Chris Bartlett

 

Chris Bartlett
VP, Commercial Banking Officer
P: 564.888.2136
CBartlett@BankofthePacific.com






Stacey Wrenrick-Reid
 

 

Stacey Wenrick-Reid
SVP, Commercial Banking Team Leader
C: 360.921.1804
SLReid@BankofthePacific.com

 

 


 

Salem, OR
Salem Commercial Banking Center

 
 
Sean Rauch
 
 
 
 
Sean Rauch
SVP, Commercial Banking Team Leader
C:  971-701-2705
SRauch@BankofthePacific.com



 

 
Gary Jones 022519

 

Gary Jones
VP, Commercial Banking Officer
P: 360.537.4071
GJones@BankofthePacific.com

 
 
 
 
 
 
Kevin Thomas  - Salem
 
 
Kevin Thomas
VP, Commercial Banking Officer
P:  503.364.1633
KThomas@BankofthePacific.com

 

 


Lesa_Goff

 

Lesa Goff
VP Regional Business Development Officer
P: 503.510.7250
LGoff@BankofthePacific.com

 

 



Kao Saephan

 

Kao Saephan
VP Commercial Banking Officer
P: 971.701.2703
KSaephan@BankofthePacific.com

 

 


 

 

Eugene, OR
Eugene Commercial Banking Center

Mark Rodewald
 
 
 
 
Mark Rodewald
SVP, Commercial Banking Manager
P: 503.954.2220
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Torsten Thomas
 
 
 
Torsten Thomas
SVP Commercial Bank Team Leader
P: 458.221.7153
TThomas@BankofthePacific.com




 
 

 
Jenny Freeman
 

 

Jenny Freeman
VP, Commercial Banking Officer
P: 541.915.0973
JFreeman@BankofthePacific.com