Contact A Commercial Lender

Use the drop down menu below to find contact information for a Commercial Lender near you.

Or, use the Contact Form at left to have a Commercial lender contact you.

 

Grays Harbor - Aberdeen Commercial Loan Center
 
 

Cindi Ariss


Cindi Ariss
VP, Business Banker
P: 360.533.8870
CAriss@BankofthePacific.com

 

Skagit - Burlington Commercial Loan Center
Scott DeGraw
Scott DeGraw
VP, Commercial Banking Officer / Ag Banker
P: 360.757.1618  ext. 3119
C: 360.941.1320
SDeGraw@BankofthePacific.com
Thurston - South Sound Commercial Banking Center
Lindsay Paylor

Lindsay Paylor
SVP & Team Leader 
P: 360.537.4085
LMPaylor@BankofthePacific.com
 


 

Evette Temple-SouthSound

 

Evette Temple
VP, Commercial Banking Officer 
P: 360.537.4043
ETemple@BankofthePacific.com

 
Whatcom - Bellingham/Hannegan Commercial Banking Center
Jason Johnston
Jay Johnston
VP, Commercial Banking Officer
P: 360.756.9178  ext. 3026
JJohnston@BankofthePacific.com

 

Scott Reid

Scott Reid
VP, Commercial Banking Officer
Residential Spec. Construction

P: 360.756.9171
SReid@BankofthePacific.com

Mark Spaulding
Mark Spaulding
VP,  Commercial Banking Officer
P: 360.756.9063
MSpaulding@BankofthePacific.com

 

Erik Willert
Erik Willert
VP,  Commercial Banking Officer
P: 360.756.9173
EWillert@BankofthePacific.com
 

Pacific - Long Beach Commercial Banking Center
Melissa Ramsey

Melissa Ramsey 
AVP, Business Banking Officer
P: 360.642.1087
MRamsey@BankofthePacific.com
 
Clatsop County, OR - Seaside Commercial Banking Center
David Clyde
David Clyde
VP, Commercial Banking Officer
P: 503.861.6550  ext. 4000
DClyde@BankofthePacific.com
 

Pam-160by200pix
Pam Rush
VP, Senior Business Banker
P: 503.861.6526 
PRush@BankofthePacific.com
 
Clark County, OR - Vancouver Commercial Banking Center
Robbie Greenawald


 

Robert Greenawald
SVP, Commercial Banking Center Manager
C: 360.690.6272
RGreenawald@BankofthePacific.com

 

Randy Mattson no background



Randy Mattson
VP, Commercial Loan Officer
P: 360.260.4545 Ext. 3435
RMattson@BankofthePacific.com



Jeff Tainer no background 2


Jeff Tainer
VP, Commercial Banking Officer
C: 503.804.8485
JTainer@BankofthePacific.com

 

Marc Sheehan



Marc Sheehan
VP, Treasury Management Services 
C: 503.320.5552
MSheehan@BankofthePacific.com

Portland - Portland Commercial Lending Team
Stacey Wenrick-Reid no background

 

Stacey Wenrick-Reid
SVP, Commercial Banking Team Leader
C: 360.921.1804
SLReid@BankofthePacific.com

Salem, OR - Salem Commercial Banking Center
Sean Rauch
Sean Rauch
SVP, Commercial Banking Team Leader
C: 971-701-2705
SRauch@BankofthePacific.com
 


 
Kevin Thomas no background
VP, Commercial Banking Officer
P: 503.364.1633
KThomas@BankofthePacific.com



Lesa Goff
Lesa Goff
SVP, Regional Business Development Officer
P: 503.510.7250
LGoff@BankofthePacific.com

 

Kao Saephan

 

Kao Saephan
VP, Commercial Banking Officer
P: 971.701.2703
KSaephan@BankofthePacific.com

 

Eugene, OR - Eugene Commercial Banking Center
Mark Rodewald
 
Mark Rodewald
SVP, Commercial Banking Manager
P: 503.954.2220
 
 

 
Torsten Thomas
 
Torsten Thomas
SVP, Commercial Bank Team Leader
P: 458.221.7153
TThomas@BankofthePacific.com
 
 


Jenny Freeman
Jenny Freeman
VP, Commercial Banking Officer
P: 541.915.0973
JFreeman@BankofthePacific.com