Contact A Commercial Lender

Use the drop down menu below to find contact information for a Commercial Lender near you.

Or, use the Contact Form at left to have a Commercial lender contact you.

Aberdeen Commercial Loan Center

Cindi Ariss


Cindi Ariss
VP, Business Banker
P: 360.533.8870
CAriss@BankofthePacific.com

Burlington Commercial Loan Center
Scott DeGraw
Scott DeGraw
VP, Commercial Banking Officer / Ag Banker
P: 360.757.1618  ext. 3119
C: 360.941.1320
SDeGraw@BankofthePacific.com
South Sound Commercial Banking Center
Lindsay Paylor

Lindsay Paylor
SVP & Team Leader 
P: 360.537.4085
LMPaylor@BankofthePacific.com

Evette Temple-SouthSound

Evette Temple
VP, Commercial Banking Officer 
P: 360.537.4043
ETemple@BankofthePacific.com


Brenda T


Brenda Taubenheim
VP, Commercial Loan Portfolio Manager 
P: 360.500.4005
BTaubenheim@BankofthePacific.com

Bellingham/Hannegan Commercial Banking Center
Jason Johnston
Jay Johnston
SVP, Commercial Banking Team Leader
P: 360.756.9178  ext. 3026
JJohnston@BankofthePacific.com

Scott Reid
Scott Reid
VP, Commercial Banking Officer
Residential Spec. Construction

P: 360.756.9171
SReid@BankofthePacific.com


Mark Spaulding

Mark Spaulding
VP,  Commercial Banking Officer
P: 360.756.9063
MSpaulding@BankofthePacific.com

Long Beach Commercial Banking Center
Melissa Ramsey

Melissa Ramsey 
AVP, Business Banking Officer
P: 360.642.1087
MRamsey@BankofthePacific.com
 
Seaside Commercial Banking Center
David Clyde
David Clyde
VP, Commercial Banking Officer
P: 503.861.6550  ext. 4000
DClyde@BankofthePacific.com

Pam-160by200pix
Pam Rush
VP, Senior Business Banker
P: 503.861.6526 
PRush@BankofthePacific.com

Vancouver Commercial Banking Center
Robbie Greenawald


 

Robert Greenawald
SVP, Commercial Banking Center Manager
C: 360.690.6272
RGreenawald@BankofthePacific.com


Randy Mattson no background



Randy Mattson
VP, Commercial Loan Officer
P: 360.260.4545 Ext. 3435
RMattson@BankofthePacific.com


Jeff Tainer no background 2


Jeff Tainer
VP, Commercial Banking Officer
C: 503.804.8485
JTainer@BankofthePacific.com


Marc Sheehan



Marc Sheehan
VP, Treasury Management Services 
C: 503.320.5552
MSheehan@BankofthePacific.com

Portland Commercial Lending Team
Stacey Wenrick-Reid no background

Stacey Reid
SVP, Commercial Banking Team Leader
C: 360.921.1804
SLReid@BankofthePacific.com

Salem Commercial Banking Center
Sean Rauch
Sean Rauch
SVP, Commercial Banking Team Leader
C: 971-701-2705
SRauch@BankofthePacific.com

Kevin Thomas no background
VP, Commercial Banking Officer
P: 503.364.1633
KThomas@BankofthePacific.com

Lesa Goff
Lesa Goff
SVP, Regional Business Development Officer
P: 503.510.7250
LGoff@BankofthePacific.com


Kao Saephan

Kao Saephan
VP, Commercial Banking Officer
P: 971.701.2703
KSaephan@BankofthePacific.com